Luapula Water unveils Board

The Minister of Water Development, Sanitation and Environment Protection Dennis Wanchinga has unveiled the Board members for 11 Water Utilities of Zambia.

The Boards for all 11 CUs were unveiled Dr Wanchinga at Mulungushi Conference Center.

The new Board Chairperson for Luapula Water and Sewerage Company is Misheck Nyembe Kaoma.

Mr Kaoma is a dynamic Procurement Practitioner with extensive experience in management and consultancy at a National and International level.

Board Members

Mr Misheck Kaoma

Mr Francis Musunga

Mrs Sombo Kaela also Manza Town Clerk

Mrs Nadedja Kabamba

Kufekisa Mambwe

Mr Rasford Chipolo

Mr James Kalumba

Mr Edward Mumbuluma

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.